Sock

As a knit challenge this year I want to make a pair of socks.
I collect socks pattern on Raverly and everywhere I find them.
I have books on how to make socks, but I’m a bit intimidate about the complex construction and the time consuming project because of I need to make them with sock yarn and very small size needle.
But, I promise to me that this year I will have my pair of knitted socks.
Here are some I saved as possible project.

Pattern free: blathnat by Irishgirlieknits on Raverly
photo by Ignorantbliss

Pattern free: Kalajoki by Tiina Seppälä on Raverly
photo by Tiina

Pattern free: Conwy by Nancy Bush on Raverly
photo by Meredith

About bubiknits

Mom of one little boy Yarn a holic Knit & Craft designer Button's collector Obsessed knitter Stash builder Vintage lover Not scared of life events - trying to stay sane and healthy, laughing at the sun :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sock

  1. crafteemom says:

    They are all really cool, but I especially love the purple ones!

  2. Bubiknits says:

    I agree! those are special!

  3. Babi says:

    Devo ammettere di non aver mai amato le calze… ma quelle grigie mi fanno impazzire! Eppure mi hanno detto che sono le più difficili, sarà vero?Buon lavoro!

  4. Tibisay says:

    No no no! Non ci casco io!!!

Leave a Reply

