sunday morning

I’m glad the week end coming and I’m glad today is a beautiful sunny day.
The past week was very awful for us, on Friday 17 my Mom was recovered at the hospital and I was in trouble till Thursday. The doctors told us they suspect a blood cancer but at least on Saturday they ended up with good news. there are other analysis to make, but for now the prognosis is good and my Mom got home.
In the meaning time I finished the first sweater I made for Marco Rodrigo, and I really like how it turned out.

Raverly Project info
Name

Marco Rodrigo’s Fisherman
Pattern
Fisherman’s Pullover by Veera Välimäki
Size
2t

About bubiknits

Mom of one little boy Yarn a holic Knit & Craft designer Button's collector Obsessed knitter Stash builder Vintage lover Not scared of life events - trying to stay sane and healthy, laughing at the sun :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

