Croquis me

Well, I finished my Crepe dress yesterday. Next week I will have a few spare hour to take photos (I will have a photo boot for another dress too!).
Yesterday I’ve got shopping at a Local fabric shop, I’ve purchased some lovely prints and plain cotton fabric and a piece of stunning shantung… can’t wait to make a dress with it.
I’m planning to make a skirt and a vintage peter pan collar blouse… in the meaning time here is my Croquis🙂 I learn how to make it from the Colette Sewing book. Isn’t it lovely?

Image

My Croquis – while I made it I realized how my hip get bigger in the last year –😦 But I’m not i a diet mood at the moment.

 

About bubiknits

Mom of one little boy Yarn a holic Knit & Craft designer Button's collector Obsessed knitter Stash builder Vintage lover Not scared of life events - trying to stay sane and healthy, laughing at the sun :)
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Croquis me

  1. Tibisay says:

    Non vedo l’ora di ammirare il progetto finito!

Leave a Reply

