Thank you SquamItalia 2012

I’m feeling a better person today, I’m feeling I left behind a lot of stress and gained new power and energy at the beautiful trip I had in Morro d’Oro – Abruzzo. I want to thank you all the fantastic people I known at SquamItalia!
Thank you to Elizabeth that make it happen and thank you to all the people came in from all over world.

Thank you to my teachers, the Best I’ve ever had, Ysolda Teague and Gudrun Johnston.

Ysolda Teague teaching her class

Gudrun Johnston and me

Thank you to my class mate, the best ever.

Gudrun Johnston class –

Thank you for the beautiful sunshine and for the totally peaceful and relax at Vitaria Country Residence

Vitaria Restaurant front

Vitaria’s swimming pool

Vitaria’s view

I’m glad for the new friends I made there and I’m already miss them

me and Lily – a very storm lady that I already love –

at the sea

the last day at Vitaria

We had so much fun,  I will miss all this so much and hope to say Arrivederci! to all of you.

we had fun🙂

Love Xoxo, Giusy

PS: more photos of the SquamItalia can be viewed at Flickr group.

About bubiknits

Mom of one little boy Yarn a holic Knit & Craft designer Button's collector Obsessed knitter Stash builder Vintage lover Not scared of life events - trying to stay sane and healthy, laughing at the sun :)
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Thank you SquamItalia 2012

  1. Thank you, Giusy, for being a wonderful roommate and making my trip that much more fun and comfortable.

  2. Tibisay says:

    Invidiaaaaaaaaaa! :)))

  3. Lily says:

    Giusy, it was magic, all of us together. With another group of people, it would have still been great, but not the same. I am so glad to have met you. It was so much FUN. Thank you for this post on your blog, it brings back such good memories🙂.

  4. Che bella esperienza. Avevo letto di questa iniziativa ma poi non sono andata. Sembra proprio che vi siate divertite. Poi l’Abruzzo e’ molto bello

Leave a Reply

