knitter’s geek

There are many things that a knitter needs during his creative moments.
one of them is a notebook, especially if we are used to take our own notes when we are creating a model from scratch, or if we want to make some custom fitting to a model already written.
For this I always take one of them with me.

At the squamitalia occasion I thought I’d give away two customized notebook to my teachers and knitting myths; I gave to Ysolda and Gudrun these two moleskine designed by me.

Image

two moleskine cahier for Ysolda and Gudrun

These two pieces will remain non-repeatable, but in my new shop you can find some knitting themed moleskines cahier from now on.

Image

shetland sheep knitting notebook

 

About bubiknits

Mom of one little boy Yarn a holic Knit & Craft designer Button's collector Obsessed knitter Stash builder Vintage lover Not scared of life events - trying to stay sane and healthy, laughing at the sun :)
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

