Autumn Kal Away – The Winners

Here we are, Just a break from my knitting (I’m knitting a pair of socks at the moment and so many other things….)
Drum roll please….
The Asparagus Kal ended on November 30. I was expected more participant but I’m happy with those who delight me with their Asparagus Cowl. I really love each one of them and since there are only 6 participant at the KAL I will give the other 3 lovely knitters who doesn’t won the wool prizes a little gift from me too. I have already selected one pattern per person from their Raverly Favorite and Queue and I’m going to send them that pattern using the “buy as a gift” button.
So…. Drum Rolls again……
the winner are:
Stellacometa – You won the Chunky Champagne wool! there are 150 gr. in total and I think that it is perfect to make an Urchin beret.
e4dforever – You won the Ito cone — so luscious yarn!
ros61 – You won the wollmeise skein.
Please girls, send me out your snail mail address so I will arrange to send out your haul.
Thank you also to Babi29, Tizibell56, Liberomom and Strokkur, You will receive a pattern gift at your Raverly account! So stay tuned.
Thank you so much Xoxo, Giusy

About bubiknits

Mom of one little boy Yarn a holic Knit & Craft designer Button's collector Obsessed knitter Stash builder Vintage lover Not scared of life events - trying to stay sane and healthy, laughing at the sun :)
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Autumn Kal Away – The Winners

  1. ros says:

    Davvero incredibile! Woolmeise, nientemeno!!!! Sono davvero contenta e incredula ancora, e ti ringrazio tantissimo, per il prezioso regalo e per l’occasione di lavorare un pattern di una designer italiana🙂
    Ciao, ros

Leave a Reply

