Bubiknits Spring Summer 2013 fabric collection

Haw! I am happy to announce that I have designed some fabric at Spoonflower and there is my new collection. I’ve got the inspiration from my origin country and my childhood in Sicily, I recreate some flowers and colors that meant to me a lot, I can still remember the smell of Zagara flowers on my Grandmother’s balcony and I can see in my mind the clothes hanged out in the sun. That collection is a Tribute to all those things that make the woman that I am today, and hope you can appreciate a little bite of it.

bubiknits_fabric_designer

and here are the swatches from the Spring Summer 2013 collection!

bubiknits_springsumm13colletc

About bubiknits

Mom of one little boy Yarn a holic Knit & Craft designer Button's collector Obsessed knitter Stash builder Vintage lover Not scared of life events - trying to stay sane and healthy, laughing at the sun :)
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Bubiknits Spring Summer 2013 fabric collection

  1. They’re lovely!I like the black and white one very much๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Beautiful, I love them. You are indeed very talented.

  3. Truly Myrtle says:

    lovely! I’m dying to have a go at this๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Alez says:

    Belli belli belli, in particolare mi piace molto Italian sunrise…

Leave a Reply

