changing blog home

Hi! after a lot of work my new website is ready to be launched into the internet.
It was 2 year ago I’ve signed up for my own domain, but I was a bit lazy and scared to change from WordPress to another blog board because I know, Readers can be a bit lazy and those who follow you here could not follow you when you move to another platform. It happen to me when one year ago I moved from Blogspot to WordPress.
But I need a more efficient website and willing to publish just what I want and need without WordPress changes URL or it isn’t prepared to some nice things as features my Etsymini for exemple.
So, I must be brave and after a lot of secret work I want to introduce my own web site.

bubiknits_website_new_home
Here is the home page view

bubiknits_website_new
and this is the blog view of my new website.
You will find other new pages on it, as my etsy shop and the sponsorship page for now, but more to come! I have a lot of new projects to be developed in the coming months as a Tutorial page.

And there is also to say that today there are much more option for following a blog, bloglovin’ for exemple is one of my favorite reader because I can add so many different blog, site, etc. and it is always up to date. So, please, love my new website and subscribe to it today with bloglovin’ or your own reader! If you already subscribe to bloglovin’ just click the icon below.
Follow on Bloglovin
I hope to see you there! Since then know that I love You and I loved your comments here on worpress, so follow me in my new adventure.

About bubiknits

Mom of one little boy Yarn a holic Knit & Craft designer Button's collector Obsessed knitter Stash builder Vintage lover Not scared of life events - trying to stay sane and healthy, laughing at the sun :)
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

