I made a lot of things

Well. I’m a knitter… I’m still a knitter even if I don’t knit for about one week now. I was tought to knit by my mother when I was a teenager, but I wasn’t used to it, I start knitting almost daily when I was pregnant in 2009. So, I’m a knitter now.
Before then I was used to quilt and sew. I started quilting in 1995 – I teach quilting for a while from 2001 to 2005.
Was about the year 2007 when I started sewing bags and accessories for myself and for sale, in that period I also started an Etsy shop.
Time to time I was intrigued by cross stitch as well. So, I was (I am) a sort of Craft lover.
So, for you that known me recently and got only the knitting part of me, there are some of my past works. I want to show them and remember also to myself what I made in those 17 years of crafting and wondering if I’d better add a page to this site to keep up going my sewing part. Some photos are very old, so please, forget me for the low quality.
Hope you will enjoy.

PS: I’m working on a dress at the moment. 🙂

About bubiknits

Mom of one little boy Yarn a holic Knit & Craft designer Button's collector Obsessed knitter Stash builder Vintage lover Not scared of life events - trying to stay sane and healthy, laughing at the sun :)
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I made a lot of things

  1. evaowl says:

    Intuivo che tu fossi brava – dai tempi del primo Ravelry – ora lo so per certo 🙂

  2. Tibisay says:

    Non hai messo i portaferri circolari che io personalmente ADORO!!! Bellissimi lavori…

Leave a comment