Sorbetto

quick post from vacation: I finished it more than a week ago but haven’t had the time to post pictures of it. This is Sorbetto a free pattern from Colette Patterns, which is very easy to follow and customizable thanks to the front strip band.

20120619-071921.jpg

my Rockabilly Sorbetto – miniskirt…uh!

20120619-071944.jpg

my Rockabilly Sorbetto – ops, what’s happen to my heel?

20120619-071954.jpg

my Rockabilly Sorbetto – satisfaction!

 

20120619-072015.jpg

my Rockabilly Sorbetto – back

About bubiknits

Mom of one little boy Yarn a holic Knit & Craft designer Button's collector Obsessed knitter Stash builder Vintage lover Not scared of life events - trying to stay sane and healthy, laughing at the sun :)
This entry was posted in Blog, sewing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sorbetto

  1. ooobop! says:

    I have seen a few of these around but none in such a striking fabric. Lovely 🙂

  2. dressesandme says:

    I feel like the only sewing-blogger that is yet to make this top! Looks lovely on you 🙂 such a vibrant yellow!

Leave a comment